Seyfarth Exclusive! Live Webinar

You are invited to join Paige Smith of Bloomberg Law and Seyfarth Partner Gerald (“Jerry”) L. Maatman, Jr. for a virtual panel discussion marking the release and book launch of Seyfarth’s 18th Annual Workplace Class Action Litigation Report. Please register here to join this event!

As we move into a shifting landscape of policy and litigation developments in 2022, employers are seeking insights to prepare for the challenges of the future of complex workplace litigation. At this important event, the presenters will provide their analyses of significant trends in workplace class action litigation and government enforcement actions, and a look ahead to likely developments in 2022. Jerry will also discuss the top class action rulings in 2021 and hot topics for 2022, including key trends in class certification, government enforcement litigation, and COVID-19 litigation.

Webinar:

Tuesday, February 1st

Noon – 1 p.m. Eastern
11 a.m. – Noon Central
10 a.m. – 11 a.m. Mountain
9 a.m. – 10 a.m. Pacific

Speakers:

 

 

 

 

 

Paige Smith is a Reporter with Bloomberg Law, covering labor and employment policy on Capitol Hill. She previously covered the Equal Employment Opportunity Commission and the Labor Department’s Office of Federal Contract Compliance Programs, as well as reporting on various employment law-related news.

 

 

 

 

 

Gerald L. Maatman, Jr. is one of Seyfarth’s preeminent class action litigators, co-chair of our Class Action Litigation Practice Group, and the Editor of the Workplace Class Action Litigation Report, which is recognized as the nation’s most complete guide to workplace-related complex litigation.